News & Events

Kerala State Energy Conservation Awards 2016

Kerala State Energy Conservation Awards for the year 2016 was presented by Sri M M Mani, Hon’ble Minister for Electricity, Govt. of Kerala in a function organized at Energy Management Centre Conference Hall, Trivandrum. Sri Kadakampally Surendran, Hon’ble Minister for Co-operation, Tourism and Devaswam presided. Dr. B. G. Sreedevi, President and Sri George EM Regional Secretary, ECS received commendation certificate and trophy for ECS. Sri M.Sivasankaran, Private Secretary to Chief Minister, Kerala, Sri Anil, Chief Electrical Inspector, Kerala, Dr.R.Harikumar, Director, ANERT and Sri KM Dhareshan Unnithan, Director Energy Management Centre were present.

Copyright © 2012, Allrights Reserved.   |   Developed by PROGRAMERS