News & Events

National Energy Auditing Competition 2016

NEAC 16 Award Presentation

Sri. K. Sasidharan, GM, Oushadhi inaugurated the Award Ceremony of NEAC 2016 at IES College of Engineering, Thrissur. Trophys & Cercificates were awared to the winners of NEAC 2016. Dr.V.S.Pradeepan, Principal, IES College,Thrissur, Dr.A. Surendran,General Manager,SIFL,Thrissur, Sri Ajith Kumar B. , PRO, Kerala Agricultural University,Thrissur were present in the dais. A seminar on Power Quality issues was also organized. Sri. Asok K. M. P. & Prof. M. Jayakumar conducted the seminar.

Copyright © 2012, Allrights Reserved.   |   Developed by PROGRAMERS